We are delighted to announce that the ninth annual WuXi Global Forum will premiere virtually from January 11-13, 2021. The 2021 forum will take place concurrently with the JP Morgan Healthcare Conference, and will bring together industry leaders to share their insights on “Advancing Breakthroughs for Patients.” Forum content will be launched daily from 8-10AM PST (11AM-1PM EST / 5-7PM CET).

Complimentary and open to the global healthcare industry, the WuXi Global Forum will once again provide a platform for our industry’s most prominent voices to advance new thinking on meeting challenges head on, forging new paradigms and, together, shaping the future of healthcare. COVID-19 is an important reminder that we still have much work ahead of us in preventing and treating diseases – and the response effort to-date has given us much to reflect on as we strive to do the right thing for patients.

We are honored to announce the agenda and distinguished speakers listed below for the 2021 WuXi Global Forum. We invite you to join the conversation.

Details
  • January 11, 2021 @ 12:00 am

  • January 13, 2021

  • Basel, Switzerland

Event starts in
  • 00

    Days
  • 00

    Hours
  • 00

    Minutes
Location

Basel, Switzerland

Contact Form